General Chair:

  • Eelco Visser (Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands)

Program Chair:

  • Jaakko Jrvi (Texas A&M University, United States of America)

Program Committee Members:

Publicity Chair:

Steering Committee:

Revision: r1.1 - 19 Feb 2010 - 09:41 - RobEconomopoulos
GPCE10 > Poster > ConferenceOrganization
Copyright © 1999-2020 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback